STRATFORD-UPON-AVON

The RSC Dell

Saturday 28 June at 3pm

Sunday 29 June at 3pm 

LONDON

The Space 

Tuesday 13th May at 7:30pm

Wednesday 14th May at 7:30pm

Thursday 15th May at 7:30pm

Friday 16th May at 7:30pm

Saturday 17th May at 2:30pm & 7:30pm

 

Tuesday 20th May at 7:30pm

Wednesday 21st May at 7:30pm

Thursday 22nd May at 7:30pm

Friday  23rd May at 7:30pm

Saturday 24th May at 2:30pm & 7:30pm

 

Tuesday 27th May at 7:30pm

Wednesday 28th May at 7:30pm

Thursday 29th May at 7:30pm

Friday 30th May at 7:30pm

Saturday 31st May at 2:30pm & 7:30pm

 

 

 

EASTBOURNE

The Under Ground Theatre

Friday 13th June at 7:30pm

Saturday 14th June at 3pm and 7.30pm